The music below is a low-resolution version of At the Cross for free online viewing. A high resolution PDF version is also available to download and print instantly. Get the PDF

At the Cross Bass Clef Sheet Music

Download the Music

Download At the Cross instantly as a high resolution PDF file for printing or using with a tablet.

Price: $2.49

Add to Cart Buy Now

About the Music

  • Title: At the Cross
  • Alternate Title(s): Alas! and Did My Saviour Bleed
  • Composer: John Hill Hewitt, arranged by Ralph E. Hudson
  • Lyricist: Isaac Watts, refrain by Ralph E. Hudson
  • Instrumentation: Bass Clef Instruments (Bassoon, Cello, Double Bass, Trombone, Tuba, etc.)
  • Key: E-flat Major

More Like This: